arkansas baptist children's homes
twitter facebook

Staff

David Perry, executive director dperry@abchomes.org

Bio 

Charles Flynn, program director cflynn@abchomes.org

Stella Prather, director of communications sprather@abchomes.org

John Ross, development officer johnross9@comcast.net

 

Adminstration Office

10 Remington Drive
Little Rock, Arkansas 72204
501.376.4791   800-838-2272, ext. 5168 (toll-free Arkansas only) 

thurst@abchomes.org

Long Term Facilities

Arkansas Baptist Home for Children
Randy Luper, campus director
P.O. Box 427
Monticello, AR 71657
(870) 367-5358
rluper@abchomes.org

Arkansas Baptist Boys Ranch
Bill VonderMehden, campus director
5742 Boys Ranch Drive
Harrison, AR 72601
(870) 741-5784
bvondermehden@abchomes.org

Jonesboro Family Care Home
Christen Hayes, case manager,  870-935-5134

chayes@abchomes.org

Emergency Shelters

Judsonia
dbrown@abchomes.org

Paragould
jbarham@abchomes.org

West Fork
jhawkins@abchomes.org

Area Offices

Fayetteville
James Hawkins, director
(479) 521-1296
jhawkins@abchomes.org

Jonesboro
James Barham, director
(870) 935-5134
jbarham@abchomes.org

Little Rock
Derek Brown, director
(501) 455-8554
dbrown@abchomes.org

Satellite Offices

Paragould
(870) 935-5134
jbarham@abchomes.org

Pine Bluff
(501) 455-8554
dbrown@abchomes.org

North Little Rock
(501) 455-8554
dbrown@abchomes.org

Rogers
(479) 521-1296
jhawkins@abchomes.org